18 months to match your talent with the sports industry specific needs

Develop a broad view of the sports industry

To distinguish yourself in the sports industry, you’ll need to ensure that you have the necessary resourcefulness to stay one step ahead of the competition. You will learn to understand the dynamics of the international sports markets in Paris and Shanghai, acquire the necessary specialist knowledge, meet top industry players and experience the sports industry in other business environments.

Experiment with field trips in Europe

To fully immerse yourself in the multicultural reality of the sports industry, you will benefit from field trips to London, Munich and the French Alps. May it be through presentations, workshops or company visits, the knowledge and experience you'll gain during these field trips will help you acquire essential assets to meet the needs of future recruiters and build a solid professional network.

Meet the real needs of recruiters

The program was set up in collaboration with a group of companies in the sports and outdoor industry to respond to a specific recruitment. Corporate partners have not only pledged their support to the program, but they also provide expert insights through classes, company visits and expert panels. Brands that have pledged their support to the program include: Adidas, Eider, Millet, Patagonia, Petzl, Salomon, Tecnica, The North Face, Vuarnet, Wilson...

18个月学制,专业课程(体育行业管理课程)全英文教学

助你深入洞察体育行业

你必须足智多谋,方能在竞争中先人一步,从体育行业诸多人才中脱颖而出。参加本项目,你将学习和了解巴黎和上海国际体育市场的动态,获得必要的专业知识,会见业内顶尖的运动员,并在其他商业环境中深入洞察、切实体验体育行业。

欧洲游学体验

为了让你充分沉浸在体育行业的多元文化环境中,项目将组织你参加伦敦、慕尼黑和法国阿尔卑斯山区的实地游学。我们希望通过展示、研讨会或公司访问等方式,让你在实地游学过程中汲取知识和经验,以满足未来招聘单位的需要,并建立起坚实的专业网络。

切实满足招聘单位的需求

本项目是与体育和户外行业诸多公司合作开展,旨在让学生满足特定招聘需求。合作公司不仅承诺对本项目提供支持,还通过课程、公司访问和专家小组等方式提供专家建议。对本项目提供支持的公司包括:阿迪达斯、艾德、米勒、巴塔哥尼亚、佩兹、所罗门、泰尼卡、乐斯菲斯、瓦奈、威尔胜等。

授课地点:

法国里昂商学院巴黎校区

法国里昂商学院亚洲校区(中国上海)