The MSc in High-end Brand Management (HEBM) Program is intended for potential top-level managers capable of assuming leading positions in international high-end companies. It is designed to grow a new generation of leading marketing and branding specialists, who are sensible to the special requirements of the high-end industry and who acquired the strategic and analytical skills to successfully guide companies’ in the high-end cultural & creative industries, especially European/Western high-end brands with operations in China as well as Chinese high-end brands. We are focusing on educating digital savvy professionals, who are able to use in their daily job the most cutting‐edge, innovative tools of digital marketing, social networking, and e-commerce. In addition, the program strives to develop future entrepreneurs in the high-end cultural and creative industries.

Become the next generation high-end brand manager

Through our international collaboration, practical projects with leading industry partners, and state-of-the-art teaching methodology, we build business leaders with a global perspective, strong academic background, and the best management practices.

Benefit from a multicultural study experience

An enriching and vibrant study experience in Shanghai and Paris with world-leading graduate courses in high-end brand management and marketing. The program is taught by world-renown experts in luxury and high-end brand management. Students have the opportunity to interact with students from around the world.

The MSc in High-end Brand Management covers a variety of courses clustered into the following five main themes:

  • Entrepreneurship & major business functions
  • Consumer Behavior & Customer Intelligence
  • Brand-building & Management
  • Retail & Distribution
  • Digitalization Entrepreneurs

In addition to the five main themes, the courses will help students to develop an in-depth understanding and passion for the program’s industry and country specializations on:

  • The high-end cultural and creative industry and
  • China (covering market environment, (business) culture, negotiation skills, etc.).

Meet the real needs of recruiters

emlyon business school has always worked closely with the business community in order to provide students with quality practical projects in cooperation with leading high-end brands such as Cartier, Chanel, Dior, Hermès, Montblanc, and many more. Participants gain access to the emlyon alumni network and the professional network of the global high-end & luxury industry.

高端品牌管理专业硕士(HEBM)项目高端品牌管理硕士(HEBM)为有能力在国际高端企业中担任领导岗位的未来高层管理人员而特别打造,旨在培养新一代的高端营销和品牌专家,他们对高端行业的特殊需求极其敏感,并且具备战略和分析技能,可以为身处高端文化创意行业的企业提供成功的发展指导,尤其是在中国开展业务的欧洲/西方高端品牌以及中国本土高端品牌。本项目专注于培养精通数字技术的专业人士,他们擅长在日常工作中运用最前沿、最创新的数字营销、社交网络和电子商务工具。此外,本项目还致力于开发高端文化创意产业的未来创业者。

培养新一代高端品牌管理者

凭借法国里昂商学院的广泛国际合作、与领先行业合作伙伴协作开展的实践项目和现代化教学方法,本项目旨在打造具有全球视野、坚实学术背景和最佳管理实践的商界领袖。

多元文化学习体验

本项目在上海和巴黎两地举办世界领先的高端品牌管理和市场营销课程,提供丰富充实、积极活跃的学习经验,并由世界知名的奢侈品和高端品牌管理专家执教。学员将有机会与来自世界各地的同学交流互动。

高端品牌管理专业硕士项目涵盖众多课程,聚焦于五大主题:

  • 创业与主要业务职能
  • 消费者行为与客户情报
  • 品牌建设与管理
  • 零售与分销
  • 数字化创业者

除了这五大主题之外,多元化课程还将协助学员对本项目侧重的行业和国家建立起深入了解与充沛热情:

  • 高端文化创意行业;
  • 中国(包括市场环境、(商业)文化、谈判技巧等)

契合招聘者的切实需求

法国里昂商学院始终与商界紧密配合,与卡地亚、香奈儿、迪奥、爱马仕、万宝龙等知名高端品牌携手合作,为学员提供高质量的实践项目。学员将有机会与里昂校友网络以及全球高端与奢侈品行业的专业网络亲密接触。